Errata List

 

78-Skeleton King.png

Skeleton King

First printings of this card said, ". . . can only be resurrected if another summon has been killed this turn." and " . . . Place Skeleton King on a spot where a summon has been killed this turn . . .". All the instances of the word "turn" are now "round".


 First edition print.

First edition print.

Idiris

The champion, Idiris, is gaining a Heavy Attack [1] ability due to the fact that after she runs out of Aura her primary offensive ability is useless. This will help mitigate her weaknesses during late game.

 Second edition print.

Second edition print.